Summary of Highest Tides, Brentford, 2016/17

The table below lists all the dates and times of tides in Brentford up to December 2017 that are predicted to be 7.2 m or higher. Tide times are for the peak of the tide in the Ferry Quays / Thames Lock area. The tide heights are in metres above chart datum for the same tide at London Bridge. These times and heights are predictions only, and in practice may be influenced by actual river flow and the weather.

For the full tide tables, listing all high and low tides for the year, click on one of these links:
  Brentford 2016  Brentford 2017

© 2016, Richard Jennings

Date/time at BrentfordTide
height*

  (metres)  
  Fri 5 Aug 2016    05:10  7.20
  Sat 20 Aug 2016    04:52  7.26
  Sun 21 Aug 2016    05:35  7.31
  Mon 22 Aug 2016    06:19  7.25
  Sat 17 Sep 2016    03:46  7.28
  Sun 18 Sep 2016    04:28  7.41
  Sun 18 Sep 2016    16:38  7.29
  Mon 19 Sep 2016    05:10  7.46
  Mon 19 Sep 2016    17:19  7.36
  Tue 20 Sep 2016    05:54  7.39
  Tue 20 Sep 2016    18:01  7.33
  Sun 16 Oct 2016    03:18  7.35
  Sun 16 Oct 2016    15:27  7.24
  Mon 17 Oct 2016    04:01  7.49
  Mon 17 Oct 2016    16:09  7.41
  Tue 18 Oct 2016    04:44  7.54
  Tue 18 Oct 2016    16:54  7.51
  Wed 19 Oct 2016    05:27  7.47
  Wed 19 Oct 2016    17:39  7.49
  Thu 20 Oct 2016    06:11  7.27
  Thu 20 Oct 2016    18:25  7.32
  Mon 14 Nov 2016    01:50  7.29
  Mon 14 Nov 2016    13:59  7.23
  Tue 15 Nov 2016    02:36  7.43
  Tue 15 Nov 2016    14:46  7.42
  Wed 16 Nov 2016    03:21  7.49
  Wed 16 Nov 2016    15:34  7.53
  Thu 17 Nov 2016    04:05  7.44
  Thu 17 Nov 2016    16:22  7.52
  Fri 18 Nov 2016    04:51  7.26
  Fri 18 Nov 2016    17:11  7.36
  Wed 14 Dec 2016    02:16  7.24
  Wed 14 Dec 2016    14:31  7.31
  Thu 15 Dec 2016    03:04  7.32
  Thu 15 Dec 2016    15:21  7.43
  Fri 16 Dec 2016    03:50  7.32
  Fri 16 Dec 2016    16:11  7.45
  Sat 17 Dec 2016    04:35  7.23
  Sat 17 Dec 2016    17:00  7.34
  Fri 13 Jan 2017    15:16  7.28
  Sat 14 Jan 2017    16:03  7.35
  Sun 15 Jan 2017    16:49  7.30
  Sun 12 Feb 2017    15:51  7.26
  Mon 13 Feb 2017    16:33  7.25
  Tue 28 Feb 2017    16:12  7.21
  Wed 1 Mar 2017    16:53  7.24
  Tue 28 Mar 2017    16:05  7.21
  Wed 29 Mar 2017    16:46  7.35
  Thu 30 Mar 2017    04:55  7.26
  Thu 30 Mar 2017    17:27  7.38
  Fri 31 Mar 2017    05:37  7.32
  Fri 31 Mar 2017    18:10  7.28
  Sat 1 Apr 2017    06:19  7.26
  Wed 26 Apr 2017    15:37  7.30
  Thu 27 Apr 2017    03:46  7.23
  Thu 27 Apr 2017    16:20  7.42
  Fri 28 Apr 2017    04:30  7.40
  Fri 28 Apr 2017    17:04  7.45
  Sat 29 Apr 2017    05:17  7.47
  Sat 29 Apr 2017    17:47  7.35
  Sun 30 Apr 2017    06:04  7.40
Date/time at BrentfordTide
height*

  (metres)  
  Thu 25 May 2017    15:11  7.28
  Fri 26 May 2017    03:24  7.28
  Fri 26 May 2017    15:58  7.39
  Sat 27 May 2017    04:12  7.45
  Sat 27 May 2017    16:44  7.42
  Sun 28 May 2017    05:01  7.51
  Sun 28 May 2017    17:31  7.35
  Mon 29 May 2017    05:52  7.46
  Tue 30 May 2017    06:44  7.27
  Sat 24 Jun 2017    03:08  7.23
  Sat 24 Jun 2017    15:42  7.28
  Sun 25 Jun 2017    04:01  7.40
  Sun 25 Jun 2017    16:30  7.34
  Mon 26 Jun 2017    04:52  7.49
  Mon 26 Jun 2017    17:16  7.33
  Tue 27 Jun 2017    05:42  7.48
  Tue 27 Jun 2017    18:03  7.21
  Wed 28 Jun 2017    06:33  7.34
  Mon 24 Jul 2017    03:55  7.31
  Mon 24 Jul 2017    16:18  7.25
  Tue 25 Jul 2017    04:43  7.43
  Tue 25 Jul 2017    17:02  7.30
  Wed 26 Jul 2017    05:30  7.46
  Wed 26 Jul 2017    17:45  7.26
  Thu 27 Jul 2017    06:17  7.35
  Tue 22 Aug 2017    03:47  7.26
  Wed 23 Aug 2017    04:31  7.37
  Wed 23 Aug 2017    16:44  7.25
  Thu 24 Aug 2017    05:14  7.39
  Thu 24 Aug 2017    17:22  7.25
  Fri 25 Aug 2017    05:55  7.30
  Sat 9 Sep 2017    05:31  7.20
  Wed 20 Sep 2017    03:31  7.24
  Thu 21 Sep 2017    04:13  7.29
  Fri 22 Sep 2017    04:52  7.29
  Fri 22 Sep 2017    16:55  7.22
  Sat 23 Sep 2017    05:27  7.23
  Sat 7 Oct 2017    04:25  7.30
  Sat 7 Oct 2017    16:31  7.25
  Sun 8 Oct 2017    05:03  7.36
  Sun 8 Oct 2017    17:13  7.34
  Mon 9 Oct 2017    05:45  7.29
  Mon 9 Oct 2017    17:54  7.31
  Sat 4 Nov 2017    02:14  7.22
  Sun 5 Nov 2017    02:56  7.37
  Sun 5 Nov 2017    15:06  7.37
  Mon 6 Nov 2017    03:39  7.42
  Mon 6 Nov 2017    15:51  7.47
  Tue 7 Nov 2017    04:22  7.35
  Tue 7 Nov 2017    16:39  7.44
  Wed 8 Nov 2017    17:27  7.27
  Sun 3 Dec 2017    13:57  7.20
  Mon 4 Dec 2017    02:33  7.32
  Mon 4 Dec 2017    14:47  7.39
  Tue 5 Dec 2017    03:20  7.38
  Tue 5 Dec 2017    15:37  7.50
  Wed 6 Dec 2017    04:07  7.34
  Wed 6 Dec 2017    16:27  7.50
  Thu 7 Dec 2017    17:18  7.36


* predicted height of the same tide at London Bridge, in metres above chart datum.

Back to Tide Tables page.